Primera B - Football -  Argentina

Primera B

Primera B championship organized by Argentina. Tournament competitors: 28 participants. This season in the best teams football marathon are as follows:

Barracas Central - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Sacachispas FC - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

All Boys - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 22.02.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Barracas Central

Promotion Playoff - All Boys, Acassuso, Club Atletico Atlanta, Colegiales, Flandria, Tristan Suarez, Deportivo Riestra, Estudiantes de Buenos Aires

On source you can have constant access to football schedule and Primera B (Argentina) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting clubs - Primera B (Argentina):

San Telmo - Comunicaciones (23.02.2019 18:30)

Sacachispas FC - Almirante Brown (23.02.2019 20:00)

Flandria - Club Atletico Atlanta (24.02.2019 20:00)

Follow Primera B (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at