A-League - Football -  Australia


A-League tournament held by Australia. Tournament registrants: 10 football clubs. At the moment in leaders championship are as follows:

Western Sydney - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Adelaide United - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Sydney - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 24.04.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Adelaide United, Sydney, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory, Wellington Phoenix

A-League (Australia) most dangerous scorers in tournament are as follows:

Roy Krishna (Wellington Phoenix) has scored 18 goals

Adam Le Fondre (Sydney) has scored 16 goals

Kosta Barbarouses (Melbourne Victory) has scored 14 goals

On 777score.co.uk source you can have constant access to football schedule and A-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting matches - A-League (Australia):

Brisbane Roar - Adelaide United (25.04.2019 04:00)

Perth Glory - Wellington Phoenix (28.04.2019 09:00)

Follow A-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.co.uk