Brisbane Premier League - Football -  Australia

Brisbane Premier League

Brisbane Premier League tournament organized by Australia. League participants: 12 football clubs. This season in teams closest to gold medals league are as follows:

Albany Creek Excelsior - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Acacia Ridge - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Bayside United - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 20.03.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Albany Creek Excelsior, Grange Thistle, Toowong, University of Queensland

Relegation - Acacia Ridge, Brisbane Knights FC

On portal you can find football schedule and Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of interesting football clubs - Brisbane Premier League (Australia):

University of Queensland - Albany Creek Excelsior (23.03.2019 06:30)

Bayside United - Taringa Rovers (23.03.2019 08:00)

Acacia Ridge - Bayside United (06.04.2019 07:00)

Follow Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at