NPL, Northern New South - Football -  Australia

NPL, Northern New South

NPL, Northern New South championship held by Australia. Championship competitors: 11 clubs. At the moment in favorites tournament are as follows:

Newcastle Jets U21 - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Adamstown Rosebud - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Broadmeadow Magic - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 20.03.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Broadmeadow Magic

Finals - Edgeworth

On portal you can get football schedule and NPL, Northern New South (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of key football matches - NPL, Northern New South (Australia):

Lambton Jaffas - Adamstown Rosebud (23.03.2019 06:30)

Edgeworth - Newcastle Jets U21 (23.03.2019 08:30)

Follow NPL, Northern New South (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at