NPL, Victoria - Football -  Australia

NPL, Victoria

NPL, Victoria championship held by Australia. League competitors: 16 participating teams. This season in the best teams tournament are as follows:

Dandenong City - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Heidelberg United - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Pascoe Vale - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

As of 20.03.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Dandenong City, Dandenong City, Oakleigh Cannons, Dandenong City

Relegation Playoff - Pascoe Vale

Finals - Avondale FC

On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and NPL, Victoria (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of key clubs - NPL, Victoria (Australia):

Hume City - Dandenong City (22.03.2019 08:45)

Melbourne Knights - Port Melbourne Sharks (22.03.2019 08:45)

Pascoe Vale - South Melbourne (22.03.2019 09:15)

Follow NPL, Victoria (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at