Bundesliga - Football -  Austria


Bundesliga tournament organized by Austria. Championship applicants: 6 clubs. Today in teams closest to the final first place championship are as follows:

RB Salzburg - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

LASK - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

St. Polten - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 26.05.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - RB Salzburg, LASK

Europa League Qualification - Sturm Graz

Europa League - Wolfsberger AC

Playoffs - Austria Wien

Bundesliga (Austria) top scorers in tournament are as follows:

Munas Dabbur (RB Salzburg) has scored 18 goals

Joao Victor (LASK) has scored 12 goals

Michael Liendl (Wolfsberger AC) has scored 11 goals

On 777score.co.uk source you can see football schedule and Bundesliga (Austria) live matches.
Follow Bundesliga (Austria) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.co.uk