Azerbaijan Cup - Football -  Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan Cup

Azerbaijan Cup championship held by Azerbaijan.
As of 23.02.2019, draw shows that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Quarterfinals - Gabala, Sabah FK

Quarterfinals - Neftchi, Sumgayit

Quarterfinals - Qarabag, Keshla FK

Quarterfinals - Zira, Sabayil

On website you can get football schedule and Azerbaijan Cup (Azerbaijan) live matches.
Follow Azerbaijan Cup (Azerbaijan) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at