Liga Profesional Bolivia - Football -  Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia championship organized by Bolivia. League participants: 14 participants. As of today in teams closest to the final first place contest are as follows:

Club Destroyers - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Jorge Wilstermann - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Oriente Petrolero - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 24.04.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - Royal Pari, Bolivar

Copa Sudamericana - Real Potosi

On website you can see football schedule and Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live matches.
Follow Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at