Brasileiro Serie B - Football -  Brazil

Brasileiro Serie B

Brasileiro Serie B championship organized by Brazil. Championship competitors: 20 football teams. At the moment in teams closest to gold medals league are as follows:

Oeste - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Operario - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Parana Clube - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 26.01.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Atletico Goianiense, Botafogo, Cuiaba, Londrina

Relegation - America MG, Brasil de Pelotas, CRB, Guarani

On portal you can see football schedule and Brasileiro Serie B (Brazil) live matches.
Follow Brasileiro Serie B (Brazil) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at