Chinese Super League - Football -  China

Chinese Super League

Chinese Super League championship organized by China. Tournament participants: 16 clubs. At the moment in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Chongqing Lifan - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Dalian Aerbing - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Guangzhou Evergrande - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 22.07.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Guangzhou Evergrande

Relegation - Hebei China Fortune, Beijing Renhe

Champions League - Shanghai SIPG, Beijing Guoan

Chinese Super League (China) most successful scorers in championship are as follows:

Graziano Pelle (Shandong Luneng) has scored 8 goals

Eran Zahavi (Guangzhou R&F) has scored 8 goals

Odion Ighalo (Shanghai Shenhua) has scored 7 goals

On portal you can get football schedule and Chinese Super League (China) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting football matches - Chinese Super League (China):

Hebei China Fortune - Chongqing Lifan (27.07.2019 09:30)

Jiangsu Suning - Shenzhen Honzuan (28.07.2019 11:35)

Tianjin Teda - Henan Jianye (03.08.2019 10:00)

Follow Chinese Super League (China) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at