Primera B - Football -  Colombia

Primera B

Primera B tournament held by Colombia. League competitors: 8 teams. As of today in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Barranquilla - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Cortulua - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Leones - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 24.05.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Finals - Barranquilla, Boyaca Chico

On portal you can see football schedule and Primera B (Colombia) live matches.
Follow Primera B (Colombia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at