Serie A - Football -  Ecuador

Serie A

Serie A championship organized by Ecuador. Tournament registrants: 16 football clubs. As of today in teams closest to medals contest are as follows:

Barcelona Guayaquil - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Delfin - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

CSD Macara - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 17.06.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Barcelona Guayaquil, Delfin, CSD Macara, LDU Quito, Universidad Catolica, Olmedo, Independiente Del Valle, Aucas

On portal you can have football schedule and Serie A (Ecuador) live matches.
Schedule of key football clubs - Serie A (Ecuador):

Barcelona Guayaquil - Aucas (22.09.2019 18:00)

Universidad Catolica - Queens Park Rangers (22.09.2019 18:00)

America de Quito - Emelec (22.09.2019 18:00)

Follow Serie A (Ecuador) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at