National League South - Football -  England

National League South

National League South tournament organized by England Amateur. Contest competitors: 22 football teams. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results contest are as follows:

Chelmsford City - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Eastbourne Borough - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Oxford City - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 18.03.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion Playoffs - Chelmsford City, Torquay United, Bath City, Concord Rangers, Welling United, Dartford

Relegation - East Thurrock United, Hungerford Town, Weston-super-Mare

Promotion - Woking

On portal you can get football schedule and National League South (England Amateur) live matches.
Schedule of interesting clubs - National League South (England Amateur):

St Albans City - Gloucester City (23.03.2019 15:00)

Concord Rangers - Torquay United (23.03.2019 15:00)

Woking - Chelmsford City (23.03.2019 15:00)

Follow National League South (England Amateur) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at