League One - Football -  England

League One

League One tournament held by England. League applicants: 24 clubs. Today in teams closest to gold medals championship are as follows:

Sunderland - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Accrington Stanley - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Wimbledon - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 10.12.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion Playoffs - Sunderland, Doncaster Rovers, Portsmouth, Charlton Athletic

Promotion - Barnsley, Luton Town

Relegation - Bradford City, Plymouth Argyle, Scunthorpe United, Walsall

League One (England) top goalscorer in championship are as follows:

James Collins (Luton Town) has scored 25 goals

Lyle Taylor (Charlton Athletic) has scored 21 goals

John Marquis (Doncaster Rovers) has scored 21 goals

On 777score.co.uk source you can find football schedule and League One (England) live matches.
Follow League One (England) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.co.uk