Super League - Football -  Greece

Super League

Super League tournament organized by Greece. Championship competitors: 16 clubs. This season in leaders tournament are as follows:

Larissa - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Crete - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Olympiacos - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 25.05.2020, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation Playoff - Crete

Champions League Qualification - Olympiacos, PAOK

Relegation - PAS Giannina, Apollon Smyrni, Levadiakos

Europa League Qualification - AEK Athens, Aris Thessaloniki, Atromitos Athens

Super League (Greece) best scorers in championship are as follows:

Efthymis Koulouris (Atromitos Athens) has scored 19 goals

Ezequiel Ponce (AEK Athens) has scored 16 goals

Kostas Fortounis (Olympiacos) has scored 12 goals

On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and Super League (Greece) live matches.
Follow Super League (Greece) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at