Liga Nacional - Football -  Guatemala

Liga Nacional

Liga Nacional championship organized by Guatemala. Contest participants: 13 participating teams. Today in leaders championship are as follows:

Antigua - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Siquinala FC - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Deportivo Chiantla - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 20.01.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Qualification Playoffs - Antigua, Coban Imperial, Comunicaciones, Deportivo Malacateco

Playoffs - Xelaju, Deportivo Guastatoya

On portal you can have football schedule and Liga Nacional (Guatemala) live matches.
Follow Liga Nacional (Guatemala) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at