League Cup A, Women

League Cup A, Women

Choose a season:
Show more

League Cup A, Women championship held by Iceland. Contest participants: 6 football clubs. This season leaders in football marathon are as follows:
Breiðablik UBK (Women) - 6 points, 2 won matches, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.
Fylkir (Women) - 6 points, 2 wins, 0 no-point matches, 0 draws.
Valur (Women) - 3 points, 1 won matches, 2 no-point matches, 0 draws.

On 777score.co.uk website you can find football schedule and League Cup A, Women (Iceland) live matches.

Follow League Cup A, Women (Iceland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at 777score.co.uk.