I-League - Football -  India


I-League championship held by India. Championship participants: 15 football teams. At the moment in teams closest to medals league are as follows:

Real Kashmir - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Neroca FC - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Aizawl - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 29.01.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Chennai City

Relegation - Lajong

On 777score.co.uk source you can see football schedule and I-League (India) live matches.
Follow I-League (India) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.co.uk