Indian Super League - Football -  India

Indian Super League

Indian Super League championship held by India. Contest applicants: 10 clubs. Today in favorites football marathon are as follows:

Kerala Blasters - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Bengaluru - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Chennaiyin - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 19.11.2018, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Semifinal - Bengaluru, Goa, Jamshedpur, Mumbai City

Indian Super League (India) top scorers in contest are as follows:

Corominas (Goa) has scored 8 goals

Bartholomew Ogbeche (Northeast United) has scored 6 goals

Edu Bedia (Goa) has scored 4 goals

On website you can have football schedule and Indian Super League (India) live matches.
Schedule of key clubs - Indian Super League (India):

Pune City - Jamshedpur (21.11.2018 14:00)

Goa - Bengaluru (22.11.2018 14:00)

Jamshedpur - Chennaiyin (25.11.2018 14:00)

Follow Indian Super League (India) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at