UEFA Europa League - Football

UEFA Europa League

UEFA Europa League tournament organized by International Clubs. Tournament competitors: 48 teams. Today in teams closest to the first place according to the results football marathon are as follows:

Bayer Leverkusen - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Zurich - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Ludogorets - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 19.11.2018, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Bayer Leverkusen, Zurich, RB Salzburg, RB Leipzig, Slavia Praha, Zenit, Dinamo Zagreb, Fenerbahce, Arsenal, Sporting, Olympiacos, Real Betis, Villarreal, Rangers, Eintracht Frankfurt, Lazio, Genk, Sarpsborg 08, Sevilla, Krasnodar, Astana, Dynamo Kyiv, Chelsea, Videoton

UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) top scorers in championship are as follows:

Munas Dabbur (RB Salzburg) has scored 5 goals

Emilio Zelaya (Apollon Limassol) has scored 4 goals

Takumi Minamino (RB Salzburg) has scored 4 goals

On 777score.co.uk website you can have constant access to football schedule and UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live matches.
Follow UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.co.uk