UEFA Europa League - Football

UEFA Europa League

UEFA Europa League championship held by International Clubs. Contest registrants: 48 football clubs. At the moment in teams closest to the first place according to the results league are as follows:

Bayer Leverkusen - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Zurich - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Ludogorets - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 23.02.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Bayer Leverkusen, Zurich, RB Salzburg, Celtic, Slavia Praha, Zenit, Dinamo Zagreb, Fenerbahce, Arsenal, Sporting, Olympiacos, Real Betis, Rapid Vienna, Villarreal, Eintracht Frankfurt, Lazio, Genk, Malmo, Sevilla, Krasnodar, Rennes, Dynamo Kyiv, BATE, Chelsea

UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) best strikers in championship are as follows:

Munas Dabbur (RB Salzburg) has scored 7 goals

Luka Jovic (Eintracht Frankfurt) has scored 6 goals

Wissam Ben Yedder (Sevilla) has scored 6 goals

On 777score.co.uk portal you can find football schedule and UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live matches.
Schedule of interesting matches - UEFA Europa League (International Clubs):

Sevilla - Slavia Praha (07.03.2019 17:55)

Zenit - Villarreal (07.03.2019 17:55)

Arsenal - Rennes (07.03.2019 17:55)

Follow UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.co.uk