If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version
Cyprus Women Cup

Cyprus Women Cup

Choose a season:
Show more

Cyprus Women Cup tournament held by International. Contest registrants: 5 football clubs. This season leaders in football marathon are as follows:
Croatia (Women) - 4 points, 1 wins, 0 no-point matches, 1 draws.
Finland (Women) - 4 points, 1 won matches, 1 no-point matches, 1 draws.
Mexico (Women) - 3 points, 0 won matches, 0 no-point matches, 3 draws.

On 777score.co.uk source you can see football schedule and Cyprus Women Cup (International) live matches.

Follow Cyprus Women Cup (International) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at 777score.co.uk.