First Division

First Division

Choose a season:
Show more

Show more

First Division championship organized by Malta. League participants: 15 teams. As of today the best teams in football marathon are as follows:
Fgura United - 3 points, 1 won matches, 0 no-point matches, 0 draws.
Mqabba - 3 points, 1 won matches, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.
Swieqi United - 3 points, 1 triumphs, 0 no-point matches, 0 draws.

On website you can have football schedule and First Division (Malta) live matches.

Schedule of coming games - First Division (Malta):
Qormi - Naxxar Lions (27.09.2020 11:00)
Pembroke Athleta - Pietà Hotspurs (27.09.2020 11:00)
Marsa - Vittoriosa Stars (27.09.2020 15:15)

Follow First Division (Malta) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at