Eredivisie - Football -  Netherlands


Eredivisie championship organized by Netherlands. Contest competitors: 18 participants. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Heerenveen - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

ADO Den Haag - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Ajax - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 19.12.2018, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Ajax, PSV Eindhoven

Playoffs - AZ Alkmaar, Utrecht, Heracles, Vitesse

Relegation - De Graafschap

Relegation Playoffs - Groningen, NAC Breda

Europa League Qualification - Feyenoord

Eredivisie (Netherlands) best forwards in championship are as follows:

Luuk de Jong (PSV Eindhoven) has scored 14 goals

Fran Sol (Willem II) has scored 12 goals

Hakim Ziyech (Ajax) has scored 10 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Eredivisie (Netherlands) live matches.
Schedule of interesting games - Eredivisie (Netherlands):

VVV-Venlo - Zwolle (21.12.2018 19:00)

Follow Eredivisie (Netherlands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at