West Bank League - Football -  Palestine

West Bank League

West Bank League tournament organized by Palestine. Contest applicants: 12 teams. As of today in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Ahli Al-Khalil - 32 points, 8 won matches, 1 lost matches, 8 draws.

Hilal Al-Quds - 32 points, 9 wins, 2 lost games, 5 draws.

Shabab Al Khaleel - 31 points, 8 triumphs, 2 lost games, 7 draws.

As of 12.07.2020, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

AFC Cup - Ahli Al-Khalil

Relegation - Shabab Al Khader, Shabab Dora

On 777score.co.uk portal you can find football schedule and West Bank League (Palestine) live matches.
Follow West Bank League (Palestine) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.co.uk