Primera Division - Football -  Peru

Primera Division

Primera Division championship organized by Peru. Championship participants: 37 participating teams. As of today in teams closest to the final first place contest are as follows:

Universitario de Deportes - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Alianza Lima - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Real Garcilaso - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 22.07.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:
Primera Division (Peru) most dangerous forwards in tournament are as follows:

Donald Millan (Escuela Municipal Deportivo Binacional) has scored 20 goals

Kevin Quevedo (Alianza Lima) has scored 14 goals

German Denis (Universitario de Deportes) has scored 14 goals

On portal you can get football schedule and Primera Division (Peru) live matches.
Follow Primera Division (Peru) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at