Ekstraklasa - Football -  Poland


Ekstraklasa championship held by Poland. Tournament participants: 8 football teams. This season in favorites tournament are as follows:

Korona Kielce - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Gornik Zabrze - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Miedz - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 17.08.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Slask Wroclaw, Zaglebie Sosnowiec

Ekstraklasa (Poland) best scorers in championship are as follows:

Angulo (Gornik Zabrze) has scored 22 goals

Carlitos (Legia) has scored 15 goals

Marcin Robak (Slask Wroclaw) has scored 15 goals

On 777score.co.uk website you can see football schedule and Ekstraklasa (Poland) live matches.
Follow Ekstraklasa (Poland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.co.uk