Premier Division - Football -  Republic of Ireland

Premier Division

Premier Division championship organized by Republic of Ireland. Championship registrants: 10 football clubs. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Dundalk - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Sligo Rovers - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Waterford United - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 09.12.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Europa League Qualification - Dundalk, Bohemians

Relegation - Finn Harps

Relegation Playoff - University College Dublin

Champions League Qualification - Shamrock Rovers

On source you can have constant access to football schedule and Premier Division (Republic of Ireland) live matches.
Follow Premier Division (Republic of Ireland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at