K-League Classic - Football -  South Korea

K-League Classic

K-League Classic tournament organized by South Korea. Tournament applicants: 12 teams. This season in teams closest to gold medals league are as follows:

Daegu - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Seoul - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 24.05.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Championship round - Daegu, Seoul, Gyeongnam, Incheon United, Sangju Sangmu, Ulsan Hyundai

Relegation Round - Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors, Gangwon, Jeju United, Pohang Steelers, Seongnam, Suwon Samsung Bluewings

On 777score.co.uk website you can get football schedule and K-League Classic (South Korea) live matches.
Follow K-League Classic (South Korea) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.co.uk