LaLiga - Football -  Spain


LaLiga championship held by Spain. League registrants: 20 teams. This season in teams closest to gold medals tournament are as follows:

Eibar - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Huesca - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Levante - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 26.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Huesca, Rayo Vallecano, Celta

Champions League - Atletico Madrid, Getafe, Barcelona, Real Madrid

Europa League - Alaves

Europa League Qualification - Sevilla

LaLiga (Spain) most successful strikers in contest are as follows:

Lionel Messi (Barcelona) has scored 29 goals

Luis Suarez (Barcelona) has scored 18 goals

Wissam Ben Yedder (Sevilla) has scored 16 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and LaLiga (Spain) live matches.
Schedule of interesting clubs - LaLiga (Spain):

Girona - Athletic Bilbao (29.03.2019 20:00)

Getafe - Leganes (30.03.2019 12:00)

Barcelona - Espanyol (30.03.2019 15:15)

Follow LaLiga (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at