Copa Peregrino

Copa Peregrino

Choose a season:

Copa Peregrino championship organized by World. Tournament competitors: 6 teams. This season leaders in tournament are as follows:
Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas - 6 points, 2 wins, 0 no-point matches, 0 draws.
Madureira - 4 points, 1 won matches, 1 no-point matches, 1 draws.
Start - 4 points, 1 won matches, 0 losses, 1 draws.

On source you can see football schedule and Copa Peregrino (World) live matches.

Follow Copa Peregrino (World) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly and watch football online at